Sell Us Your Car

Our Staff

Mike Parrish

Finance Manager

parrish@texasauto.com

Management

Mike Parrish Finance Manager parrish@texasauto.com
Jarrell Cooper Finance Manager coop@texasauto.com
Christine Clauder Technology Director christine@texasauto.com
Christian Light Marketing Manager christian@texasauto.com
Mike Rodriguez General Manager mike@texasauto.com

Texas Auto South - Sales Team

Charles Steward Sales Consultant charles@texasautosouth.com
Rene Sanchez Sales Consultant renes@texasautosouth.com
Texas Medina Sales Consultant alexis@texasautosouth.com
Mo Nazzal Sales Manager mo@texasauto.com
Scott Starks Sales Manager starks@texasauto.com
Frank Almandarez Sales Manager frank@texasauto.com
Brooke Cathey Sales Consultant brooke@texasautosouth.com
Cole Russell Sales Consultant cole@texasautosouth.com
Crystal Butler Sales Consultant crystal@texasautosouth.com
Everest Robinson Sales Consultant everest@texasautosouth.com
Ivan Vinson Sales Consultant ivan@texasautosouth.com
Karla Martinez Sales Consultant karla@texasautosouth.com
Tom T-Bone Davis Sales Consultant davis@texasautosouth.com
Ana Echevarria Sales Consultant ana@texasautosouth.com
Edward Villarreal Sales Manager Edwardv@texasauto.com

Texas Auto North - Sales Team

Jd Stalker Sales Manager jd@texasauto.com
Brandon Sanchez Sales Manager brandon@texasauto.com
Esteban Ramos Sales Manager esteban@texasauto.com
Dj Ayala Sales Consultant ayala@texasautonorth.com
David Sanchez Sales Consultant dsanchez@texasautonorth.com
Mahdi Jalil Sales Consultant mjalil@texasautonorth.com
Frank Aceves Sales Consultant frank@texasautonorth.com
Brian Gipson Sales Consultant brian@texasautonorth.com
David Melendez Sales Consultant david@texasautoNorth.com
Melvin Moore Sales Consultant melvin@texasautonorth.com
Imran Khan Sales Consultant imran@texasautonorth.com
Marvin Rodas Sales Consultant marvin@texasautonorth.com

The Best Used Cars, Lifted Trucks and Luxury SUV's For Sale

Looking for quality pre-owned cars for sale nearby? Texas Auto provides great rates on used vehicles and has been serving our community for over 15 years. Whether you’re looking to trade-in your car or just sell it for an instant cash offer, we pay TOP DOLLAR for your car, truck or SUV. We have over 700 hand-picked vehicles in stock. Not only from all makes and models, but we carry only the BEST packages and trim levels. Let us DIRECT you through the best car-buying experience in Houston, TX.

The Texas Auto Experience

Texas Auto North