Sell Us Your Car

Meet Our Team

Brandon Sanchez

Brandon Sanchez

Title: Sales Manager

brandon@texasauto.com

Mahdi Jalil

Mahdi Jalil

Title: Sales Professional

mjalil@texasauto.com

David Melendez

David Melendez

Title: Sales Professional

dmelendez@texasauto.com

Melvin Moore

Melvin Moore

Title: Sales Professional

mmoore@texasauto.com

Imran Khan

Imran Khan

Title: Sales Professional

ikhan@texasauto.com

Esteban Ramos

Esteban Ramos

Title: Sales Manager

esteban@texasauto.com

Anthony Lopresti

Anthony Lopresti

Title: Finance Manager

anthonyl@texasauto.com

Jeff Surratt

Jeff Surratt

Title: Sales Professional

jsurratt@texasauto.com

Tony Lopes

Tony Lopes

Title: Finance Manager

tony@texasauto.com

William Perez

William Perez

Title: Sales Professional

wperez@texasauto.com

Jimy Casas

Jimy Casas

Title: Sales Manager

jimy@texasauto.com

Clyde Tugwell

Clyde Tugwell

Title: Sales Professional

ctugwell@texasauto.com

Jordan Edgley

Jordan Edgley

Title: Sales Professional

jedgley@texasauto.com

Kelvin Young

Kelvin Young

Title: Sales Professional

kyoung@texasauto.com

Julissa Ceballos

Julissa Ceballos

Title: Sales Professional

jceballos@texasauto.com

Oscar Silva

Oscar Silva

Title: Sales Professional

osilva@texasauto.com

Stephanie Shelton

Stephanie Shelton

Title: BDC Manager

stephanie@texasauto.com

Joel Cerda

Joel Cerda

Title: Sales Professional

jcerda@texasauto.com

Randy Thornton

Randy Thornton

Title: Sales Professional

rthornton@texasauto.com

Jordan Hardy

Jordan Hardy

Title: Sales Professional

jhardy@texasauto.com

Stephen Ruiz

Stephen Ruiz

Title: Sales Professional

sruiz@texasauto.com

Brittany Childress

Brittany Childress

Title: Sales Professional

bchildress@texasauto.com

Aubry Hughes

Aubry Hughes

Title: Sales Professional

ahughes@texasauto.com

Samuel Howell

Samuel Howell

Title: Sales Professional

showell@texasauto.com

Carine Yameogo

Carine Yameogo

Title: Sales Professional

cyameogo@texasauto.com

Alex Chery

Alex Chery

Title:

achery@texasauto.com

Francisco Rivera

Francisco Rivera

Title: Sales Professional

frivera@texasauto.com

The Best Used Cars, Lifted Trucks and Luxury SUV's For Sale

Looking for quality pre-owned cars for sale nearby? Texas Auto provides great rates on used vehicles and has been serving our community for over 15 years. Whether you’re looking to trade-in your car or just sell it for an instant cash offer, we pay TOP DOLLAR for your car, truck or SUV. We have over 700 hand-picked vehicles in stock. Not only from all makes and models, but we carry only the BEST packages and trim levels. Let us DIRECT you through the best car-buying experience in Houston, TX.

The Texas Auto Experience

Texas Auto North